Contact

 

Ringling College of Art and Design

2700 North Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34234-5895

Phone: 941.351.5100
Phone: Toll Free (U.S. only): 800.255.7695
Email: info@ringling.edu

Office Hours: Mon - Fri 8:30am-4:30pm EST
 

Download a campus map     Take a virtual tour of campus



 

Skype us! With our new Skype chats, you can now video chat live with an Admissions representative or student ambassador.  Ask questions or just learn a little more about what Ringling College has to offer.  

Request a Skype session

 



Employers & recruiters

Work with our students

Are you an employer or recruiter? Want to work with our students on your next project? Please go to our page just for you. 

Alumni

We'd love to hear from you

Please keep us up to date with what you are doing and any news you have. Visit our alumni page for contact information and/or to join our mailing list.


 

Contact by office

 

Office Phone Email
General Information  941.351.5100 info@ringling.edu
Academic Resource Center 941.359.7627 askarc@ringling.edu
Admissions 941.309.0195     Toll-Free (U.S. only) 800.255.7695 admissions@ringling.edu
Advising and Registration 941.359.6116 registrar@ringling.edu
Bursar/Student Accounts 941.309.0199 billing@ringling.edu
Campus Bookstore 941.359.7565 store@ringling.edu
Center for Career Services 941.359.7502 talent@ringling.edu
The Collaboratory 941.359.7522 collaboratory@ringling.edu
Counseling Center 941.893.2855 counseling@ringling.edu
Disability Services 941.359.7627 askarc@ringling.edu 
Financial Aid 941.359.7534 finaid@ringling.edu
Fitness Center 941.309.0193  
Institutional Technology 941.359.7633 support@ringling.edu
International Students 941.359.7531 apetteng@ringling.edu
Library 941.359.7587 library@ringling.edu
Mail Services 941.359.4101 mailservices@ringling.edu
Media Relations 941.309.4110 communications@ringling.edu
Medical Services 941.309.4000 medical@ringling.edu
New Student Orientation 941.359.7505 nso@ringling.edu
President 941.359.7601 officeofpres@ringling.edu
Public Safety  941.309.4121      (Emergencies only: 941.359.7500)      dps@ringling.edu
Registrar 941.359.6116 registrar@ringling.edu
Residence Life 941.309.1963 reslife@ringling.edu
The Galleries 941.359.7563 galleries@ringling.edu
Student Life 941.359.7505 studentlife@ringling.edu
Vice President for Academic Affairs 941.359.7537 vpaa@ringling.edu

 

 

Request Info