FEATURED IN THE LORANGER GALLERY: 

Celebrating Florida Landscape | Tuesday, February 3 - Friday, March 6, 2015
Exhibition of 2D or 3D artwork (excluding photography) that captures the scenery, aesthetic and essence of Florida's sun coast
Receiving: Saturday, January 31, 2015, 9am - 12pm
Reception: Saturday, March 7, 2015, 2 - 4pm

UP NEXT IN THE LORANGER GALLERY: 

Textile and Fiber Art | Tuesday, March 10 - Friday, April 3, 2015
Features fabric, fiber and textile artwork
Receiving: Saturday, March 7, 2015, 9am - 12pm
Reception: Saturday, March 14, 2015, 2 - 4pm

__________________________________________________________________

FEATURED IN THE MITCHELL GALLERY: 

Mike Hodges | Tuesday, February 3 - Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Abstract Landscape Painting
Reception: Saturday, February 7, 2015, 2 - 4pm

UP NEXT IN THE MITCHELL GALLERY:

Melissa Maddonni Haims & Constance Culpepper | Tuesday, March 10 - Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Interior Paintings and Knitted Sculpture
Reception: Saturday, March 14, 2015, 2 - 4pm

__________________________________________________________________

FEATURED IN THE MEMBERS GALLERY: 

Joyce Dean | Tuesday, February 3 - Friday, March 6, 2015
Painting
Reception: Saturday, February 7, 2015, 2 - 4pm

UP NEXT IN THE MEMBERS GALLERY:

Joyce Ferrie & Jackie Towells | Tuesday, March 10 - Friday, April 3, 2015
Fiber Art
Reception: Saturday, March 10, 2015, 2 - 4pm

__________________________________________________________________

FEATURED IN THE MANGROVE GALLERY:

Jacobina Trump | Tuesday, February 4 - Thursday, March 5, 2015
Plein Air Artwork
Reception: Saturday, February 7, 2015, 2 - 4pm

UP NEXT IN THE MANGROVE GALLERY:   

Tapestry Artists of Sarasota | Tuesday, March 10 - Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Tapestry
Reception: Saturday, March 14, 2015, 2 - 4pm

________________________________________________________________

To top