FEATURED IN THE LORANGER GALLERY: 

Textile and Fiber Art | Tuesday, March 10 - Friday, April 3, 2015
Features fabric, fiber and textile artwork
Receiving: Saturday, March 7, 2015, 9am - 12pm
Reception: Saturday, March 14, 2015, 2 - 4pm

UP NEXT IN THE LORANGER GALLERY: 

Students & Studios | Poets & Painters | Tuesday, April 7 - Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Showcases artwork from EAC, LBKCA and CSSP current students and dedicated EAC Open Studio members. It will also feature artwork-inspired poetry written by members of the Suncoast Writers Guild Poetry Pod
Receiving: Saturday, April 4, 2015, 9am - 12pm
Reception: Saturday, April 11, 2015, 2 - 4pm

__________________________________________________________________

FEATURED IN THE MITCHELL GALLERY: 

Melissa Maddonni Haims & Constance Culpepper | Tuesday, March 10 - Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Interior Paintings and Knitted Sculpture
Reception: Saturday, March 14, 2015, 2 - 4pm

UP NEXT IN THE MITCHELL GALLERY:

RCAD Students Curate RCAD Student Work | Saturday, April 11 - Wednesday, May 8, 2015
RCAD Student Artwork
Reception: Saturday, April 11, 2015, 2 - 4pm

__________________________________________________________________

FEATURED IN THE MEMBERS GALLERY: 

Joyce Ferrie & Jackie Towells | Tuesday, March 10 - Friday, April 3, 2015
Fiber Art
Reception: Saturday, March 10, 2015, 2 - 4pm

UP NEXT IN THE MEMBERS GALLERY:

Jack Bickler & Maren Thompson | Saturday, April 11 - Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Ceramics
Reception: Saturday, April 11, 2015, 2 - 4 pm

__________________________________________________________________

FEATURED IN THE MANGROVE GALLERY:

Tapestry Artists of Sarasota (TAOS) | Tuesday, March 10 - Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Tapestry
Reception: Saturday, March 14, 2015, 2 - 4pm

UP NEXT IN THE MANGROVE GALLERY:   

Pat Kelly | Saturday, April 11 - Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Pottery
Reception: Saturday, April 11, 2015, 2 - 4pm

________________________________________________________________

To top