Recent Ringling News: Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Behance Network Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Behance Network

UP NEXT IN THE LORANGER GALLERY:

Students & Studios | Tuesday, April 22 - Friday, May 2, 2014
Artwork created by EAC students that have taken classes during the 2013-2014 season and/or members of the Open Studios
Reception: Saturday, April 26, 2014, 2 - 4 pm

__________________________________________________________________

FEATURED IN THE MITCHELL GALLERY:  

EAC Instructors | Tuesday, April 1 - Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Work by our EAC Instructors
Reception: Saturday, April 5, 2014, 1 - 3 pm and Saturday, April 26, 2014, 2 - 4 pm

UP NEXT IN THE MITCHELL GALLERY:

Dan Swails | Tuesday, may 6 - Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Metal Sculptures
Reception: Saturday, May 10, 2014, 2 - 4 pm

__________________________________________________________________

FEATURED IN THE MEMBERS GALLERY: 

Karen Schneider | Tuesday, April 1 - Friday, May 2, 2014
Painting
Reception: Saturday, April 5, 2014, 1 - 3 pm and Saturday, April 26, 2014, 2 - 4 pm

UP NEXT IN THE MEMBERS GALLERY:

Linda Hateley | Tuesday, May 6 - Friday, May 30, 2014
Paintings and Pastel
Reception: Saturday, May 10, 2014, 2 - 4 pm

__________________________________________________________________

FEATURED IN THE MANGROVE GALLERY:

Penelope (Chiara Cocchi) | Friday, April 11 - Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Driftwood art & Photography
Reception: Saturday, April 12, 2014, 2 - 4 pm and Saturday, April 26, 2014, 2 - 4 pm | Both receptions are free and open to the public

(click on image above to enlarge)

To top