FEATURED IN THE LORANGER GALLERY: 

19th Annual Youth Art Exhibition | Tuesday, April 28 - Thursday, May 7, 2015
Features artwork from local elementary, middle and high schools
Reception: Saturday, May 2, 2015, 1 - 3pm

UP NEXT IN THE LORANGER GALLERY: 

Down to the Sea | Tuesday, May 12 - Friday, June 19, 2015
Features artwork that reflects the beauty and majesty of the ocean and surrounding areas
Receiving: Saturday, May 9, 2015, 9am - 12pm
Reception: Saturday, June 27, 2015, 2 - 4pm

__________________________________________________________________

FEATURED IN THE MITCHELL GALLERY: 

RCAD Students Curate RCAD Student Work | Saturday, April 11 - Wednesday, May 8, 2015
RCAD Student Artwork
Reception: Saturday, April 11, 2015, 2 - 4pm

UP NEXT IN THE MITCHELL GALLERY:

Walter Yovaish | Tuesday, May 12 - Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Ceramics
Reception: Saturday, May 16, 2015, 2 - 4pm

__________________________________________________________________

FEATURED IN THE MEMBERS GALLERY: 

Jack Bickler & Maren Thompson | Saturday, April 11 - Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Ceramics
Reception: Saturday, April 11, 2015, 2 - 4 pm

UP NEXT IN THE MEMBERS GALLERY:

Joyce Anson | Tuesday, May 12 - Friday, June 19, 2015
Collage
Reception: Saturday, May 16, 2015, 2 - 4pm

__________________________________________________________________

FEATURED IN THE MANGROVE GALLERY:

Pat Kelly: Then & Now | Saturday, April 11 - Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Pottery
Reception: Saturday, April 11, 2015, 2 - 4pm

UP NEXT IN THE MANGROVE GALLERY:   

Russ Burch | Tuesday, May 12 - Friday, June 19, 2015
Photography
Reception: Saturday, May 16, 2015, 2 - 4pm

________________________________________________________________

To top