Abstract | September 15 - October 30, 2015
Features abstract art in various media
Receiving: Saturday, September 12, 2015, 9am - 12pm
Reception: Saturday, October 3, 2015, 2pm - 4pm


Conservation | Art + Earth | November 3 - December 17, 2015
Features artwork that reflects nature, environmental, and wildlife conservation causes
Receiving: Saturday, October 31, 2015, 9am - 12pm
Reception: Saturday, November 7, 2015, 2pm - 4pm


Nature Reflected | January 12 - February 19, 2016
Exhibition of artwork that depicts abundant greenery, lush foliage and leafy vegetation
Receiving: Saturday, January 9, 2016, 9am - 12pm
Reception: Saturday, January 16, 2016, 2pm - 4pm


HuMan-Made | Recycled, Reused, Repurposed = Art | February 23 - March 30, 2016
Showcases artwork made from recycled, reused or repurposed materials
Receiving: Saturday, February 20, 2016, 9am - 12pm
Reception: Saturday, February 27, 2016, 2pm - 4pm


20th Annual Youth Art Exhibition
 | April 2 - April 7, 2016
Features artwork from local elementary, middle and high schools
Reception: Saturday, April 2, 2016, 1pm - 3pm


Person, Portrait, Pose | Poets + Painters | April 12 - May 13, 2016
Exhibition of artwork that represents the human form or face. It will also feature artwork-inspired poetry written by members of the Suncoast Writers Guild Poetry Pod.
Receiving: Saturday, April 9, 2016, 9am - 12pm
Reception: Saturday, April 16, 2016, 2pm - 4pm