Recent Ringling News: Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Behance Network Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Behance Network

Katie Aucoin | September 10 – October 2, 2013
3-D Wall Sculptures
Reception: Saturday, September 14, 2013, 2 – 4 pm


Hugh Davies | October 8 – October 30, 2013
Contemporary Painting
Reception: Saturday, October 12, 2013, 2 – 4 pm


Jono Vaughan | November 5 – November 27, 2013
Drawing
Reception: Saturday, November 9, 2013, 2 – 4 pm


Jackson Petty | December 4 – December 19, 2013
Photography
Reception: Saturday, December 7, 2013, 2 – 4 pm


Jill Taffet | January 9 – January 29, 2014
Digital Multi–Media
Reception: Saturday, January 18, 2014, 2 – 4 pm


Fay Ku
 | February 4 – February 26, 2014
Drawing & Painting
Reception: Saturday, February 8, 2014, 2 – 4 pm


Jeffery Cornwell & Steve Strenk | March 4 – March 26, 2014
Painting & Sculpture
Reception: Saturday, March 8, 2014, 2 – 4 pm


Englewood Art Center Instructors | April 1 – April 30, 2014
Work by EAC Instructors
Reception: Saturday, April 5, 2014, 1 – 3 pm and Saturday, April 26, 2014, 2 - 4 pm


Dan Swails | May 6 - May 28, 2014
Metal Sculptures
Reception: Saturday, May 10, 2014, 2 - 4 pm


Nancy Colby | June 3 - June 25, 2014
Painting
Reception: Saturday, June 7, 2014, 2 - 4 pm


Omarr Otero | July 1 - July 30, 2014
Photography
Reception: Saturday, July 12, 2014, 2 - 4 pm

To top