Who We Are


The purpose of the Committee on Diversity & Inclusion is to elevate our welcoming campus climate, which supports the rights of all individuals and reflects respect for diverse cultures, backgrounds, and ideas. The Committee will work to identify ways for Ringling College to further embrace and share our campus culture as one of inclusion and support for the diversity of all people within our campus community. This will be done through support of programming, communication, mentoring, modeling, and education.


Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Committee Members

Dr. Tammy Walsh VP for Student Life and Dean of Students, Chair

Jamie Coffey Special Assistant to the President

Jeff Schwartz Co-Interim VP for Academic Affairs/Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Lisa Moody Interim Director of Marketing & Digital Strategies

Jekeyma Robinson Associate Dean of Students for Student Development

Holly Siegling Assistant Director of Marketing

Stephanie Lederer Editorial & PR Manager

Andrea Cannistra Digital Designer

Amy Pettengill Director of International Student Affairs

Dr. Erin Robinson Associate Dean of Students for Health Services/PCC

Rew Woodruff Associate Director, Center for Career Services

Rev. Melanie Kim Campus Chaplain, Student Life

Student Representatives TBD

Request Info