Alumni Honor Wall

Ringling Alumni Wall of Honor was first unveiled in 2018 to recognize exceptional Ringling Alumni. Criteria for determining our outstanding alumni included awards and accolades received since graduating, and creative work that makes a positive impact.  Designed by Graphic Design Department Head Jeff Bleitz, mounted in the Keating Center and updated annually, this museum quality installation honors exemplary Ringling College graduates in each major, as well as Alumni Leaders who support the College with their time and treasure.

2023 Alumni Wall of Honor Recipients

Alicia "Ally" Sage
'16 Business of Art and Design

Production Coordinator
Walt Disney Animation
Burbank, California

Tim Harrington
'94 Computer Animation

Senior Animator
Sony Bluepoint Games
Austin, Texas

Sean Keller
'11 Film

Accidental Jacket Entertainment
Los Angeles, California

Nicole Mauser
'06 Fine Art

Space & Time
Chicago, Illinois

Katelyn Johnson
'19 Game Art

Environment Texture Artist
Naughty Dog
Los Angeles, California

Amalia Fredericksen
'15 Graphic Design

Lead Product Designer
New York, New York

Niko Guardia
'11 Fine Art

Art Director
Titmouse, Inc.
New York, New York

Alexis Copeland
'14 Motion Design

Principal Creative Director
Seattle, Washington

Anastasia Garcia
'09 Photography and Imaging

New York, New York

Chitra Patel
'13 Interior Design

Design Manager
Starbucks, The Coffee Company
Chicago, Illinois

Bill Mayer
'72 Advertising Design

Bill Mayer, Inc.
Decatur, Georgia

Gretchen Leffler
'19 Visual Studies

VFX Artist
LAIKA Studios
Portland, Oregon

Play Video

Photo Gallery: Alumni Wall of Honor Reveal Ceremonies

Alumni Wall of Honor 2023 Recap

Play Video

Previous Alumni Honor Wall Recipients


2022 Alumni Wall of Honor Recipients

Taylor Reed
'12 BOAD

Marketing Specialist
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Michael Yates
'14 Computer Animation

Pixar Animation Studios
Emeryville, California

Tony Ahedo
'15 Film

Pretty Sweet Films
New York, NY

Griffin Goodman
'17 Fine Art

Artist, Creative, Designer
Goodboy Griffin
Chicago, Illinois

Kevin Whitmeyer
'16 Game Art

Senior Environment Artist
Bellevue, Washington

Thomas Pregiato
'11 Graphic Design

Brand Creative Director
Los Angeles, California

Carlos Villagra
'06 Fine Art

Head of Creative
Cloudco Entertainment
Cleveland, Ohio

Mauroof Ahmed
'13 Motion Design

Lead Product Designer, Media
New York, New York

Iggy Smalls
'11 Photography & Imaging

Barcelona, Spain

Dustin Seager
'05 Interior Design

Associate and Senior Designer
Tampa, Florida

Wayland Moore
'57 Commercial Design

Painter, Designer, Poet, Educator
Decatur, Georgia

Tandeka Lauriciano
'15 Advertising Design

Content Designer
London, England

Play Video

2021 Alumni Wall of Honor Recipients

Nadia Khan
'18 BOAD

Heat + Deloitte Digital

Michelle Cowart
'96 Computer Animation

Character Animator
Dreamworks Feature Animation
Glendale, CA

Lesley Flanigan
'01 Fine Art

Sound Artist, Musician and Composer
New York, NY

Natasha Thornton
'14 Film

Sr. Cinematographer
USF Innovative Education
Tampa, FL

Jeremy Griffith
'11 Game Art

Lead VFX Artist
Cloud Chamber Studios
Novato, CA

Giselle Gurrero
'05 Graphic Design

Vice President, Creative
Impossible Foods
Los Angeles, CA

Ashley Wilkins
'10 Interior Design

Founder, Creative Director
Islyn Studio
Brooklyn, NY

Francis Vallejo
'09 Illustration

Freelance Book Illustrator
Associate Professor of Illustration
The College for Creative Studios
Detroit, MI

Sarah Johnson
'15 Motion Design

Art Director
Hello Sunshine
Los Angeles, CA

Ethan Berger
'15 Photography + Imaging

Creative Manager
Foot Locker North America
Bradenton, FL


2020 Alumni Wall of Honor Recipients

Kate Fail
'11 Film

Travel Manager
New Regency Productions
Los Angeles, CA

Michael Marra
'16 Game Art

Lighting Artist
Blizzard Entertainment
Los Angeles, CA

Brianne Gagg
'18 Motion Design

Motion Designer
Los Angeles, CA

Jessica Sances Torres
'02 Computer Animation

Directing Animator
Pixar Animation Studios
San Francisco, CA

Mark Unger
'02 Graphic Design

Partner & Chief Creative Officer
Orlando, FL

Angela Rodriguez
'05 Interior Design

CEO, Principal Interior Designer
Angela Rodriguez Interiors
Sarasota, FL

Edward Kinsella
'06 Illustration

St. Louis, MO

Alexandra Tibbe
'14 Business of Art & Design

Freelance Prop Stylist and Set Decorator
Sarasota, FL

Hadar Pitchon
'09 Photography + Imaging

New York, NY

Jeffrey Scudder
'11 Fine Art

Assistant Professor of Emerging Digital Practices
Southern Oregon University
Ashland, OR


2019 Alumni Wall of Honor Recipients

Jeff Fowler
'02 Computer Animation

Film Director
Paramount Pictures
Los Angeles, CA

Sarah Watts
'08 Illustration

Creative Director & Co-Owner
Atlanta, GA

Jody Haneke
'95 Graphic Design

President & Founder
Haneke Design
Tampa, FL

Jake Ferguson
'16 Motion Design

Art Director
Los Angeles, CA

Ignacio Guajardo Unanue
'14 Game Art

Environment Artist
Austin, TX

Athena Torri
'11 Photography & Imaging

Beacon, NY

Keith Nielsen
'15 Business of Art & Design

Costume Designer
New York, NY

Shawna McFee
'07 Interior Design

Allen Architecture Interior Design
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

May Todd
'15 Film

Freelance Filmmaker
Memphis, TN

Christian Sampson
'98 Fine Art

Fine Artist
Los Angeles, CA


2018 Alumni Wall of Honor Recipients

Jason Letkiewicz
'11 Film

Director & Writer
New York, NY

Sarah Kambara
'16 Business of Art & Design

JibJab Bros. Studios
Los Angeles, CA

Matt Oztalay
'11 Game Art

Senior Technical Artist
Certain Affinity
Austin, TX

James Heredia
'14 Motion Design

Motion Designer & Art Director
Portland, OR

Patrick Osborne
'03 Computer Animation

Animator & Director
Los Angeles, CA

Chie Fueki
'96 Fine Arts

Fine Artist
West Chester PA

Sascha Wagner
'96 Interior Design

President & CEO
Huntsman Architectural Group
San Francisco, CA

Michael Knapp
'95 Illustration

Production Designer
Blue Sky Studios
New York, NY

Jenna Ohnemus Peffley
'08 Photography & Imaging

Photographer & Creative Director
Los Angeles, CA

Ryan Meis
'05 Graphic Design

Partner & Creative Director
Stout & Lab Partners
San Francisco, CA